Ota yhteyttä

Miten voidaan olla avuksi?

Yhteistyö / tarjouspyynnöt: hello@sakea.fi

Satu Kosunen

New Business & Senior Creative

satu@sakea.fi / 050 337 7969

Aleksi Pajunen

New Business

aleksi@sakea.fi / 050 555 3036

Valtteri Soilampi

Creative CEO

valtteri@sakea.fi / 041 505 7638

Ville Aarnio

Business Development

ville.aarnio@sakea.fi / 040 541 7011

Jenni Matikainen

Junior Creative

jenni@sakea.fi

Olli Mustalahti

Media & Operations

olli@sakea.fi / 040 037 7117

Nelli Koskivirta

Creative

nelli@sakea.fi

Ilona Kämäräinen

Junior Creative

ilona@sakea.fi

Lotta Blomqvist

Junior Creative

lotta@sakea.fi

Aatu Melanen

Creative Producer

aatu@sakea.fi

Kasperi Hirvonen

Creative Producer

kasperi@sakea.fi

Muttaqi Khan

Creative Producer

muttaqi@sakea.fi